• Jul2020
    • Saturday | July 25, 2020
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | July 27, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Aug2020
    • Sunday | August 2, 2020
    • 12:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
    • Saturday | August 22, 2020
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | August 24, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
    • Sunday | August 30, 2020
    • 12:00 am
  • Sep2020
    • Saturday | September 26, 2020
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | September 28, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Oct2020
    • Saturday | October 24, 2020
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | October 26, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Nov2020
    • Monday | November 23, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
    • Saturday | November 28, 2020
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
  • Dec2020
    • Saturday | December 26, 2020
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | December 28, 2020
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Jan2021
    • Saturday | January 23, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | January 25, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Feb2021
    • Monday | February 22, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
    • Saturday | February 27, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
  • Mar2021
    • Monday | March 22, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
    • Saturday | March 27, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
  • Apr2021
    • Saturday | April 24, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | April 26, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • May2021
    • Saturday | May 22, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | May 24, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Jun2021
    • Saturday | June 26, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | June 28, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Jul2021
    • Saturday | July 24, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | July 26, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Aug2021
    • Monday | August 23, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
    • Saturday | August 28, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
  • Sep2021
    • Saturday | September 25, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | September 27, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Oct2021
    • Saturday | October 23, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | October 25, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Nov2021
    • Monday | November 22, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
    • Saturday | November 27, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
  • Dec2021
    • Saturday | December 25, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | December 27, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Jan2022
    • Saturday | January 22, 2022
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | January 24, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Feb2022
    • Saturday | February 26, 2022
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | February 28, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Mar2022
    • Saturday | March 26, 2022
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | March 28, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Apr2022
    • Saturday | April 23, 2022
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | April 25, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • May2022
    • Monday | May 23, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
    • Saturday | May 28, 2022
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
  • Jun2022
    • Saturday | June 25, 2022
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | June 27, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA
  • Jul2022
    • Saturday | July 23, 2022
    • 10:00 am
    • 246 W 34th St, Indianapolis, IN 46208, USA
    • Monday | July 25, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • New Life Worship Center, 7860 Lafayette Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46278, USA